Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Watts

Erin Watts

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Watts
"I would definitely recommend this office! They are always helpful when I call in and very knowledgeable. Jordynn helped me out today with a tow and it went so smoothly!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Seevers

Kimberly Seevers

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Seevers
"Got an auto quote from Lesley and she was wonderful to work with! Very professional, explained everything and made me feel right at home."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rowton

Elizabeth Rowton

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rowton
"I have been with State Farm for over 15 years and with Scott Schumacher's office for the past 3. We have multiple home, auto, and life insurance policies and always receive fast, wonderful service. I called to add another auto policy today, and Jordynn had me completely set up and covered with a great rate in minutes! She is super friendly, yet professional and I will definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Debbie Swan

Debbie Swan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Swan
"We have been with State Farm for as long as I can remember and have always had excellent service. The past few years we have met with Robert to go over our coverages and options and we couldn’t be happier with his knowledge, advice and customer service. We always leave the office feeling that we have the best team and the best coverage possible. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Browning

John Browning

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Browning
"One year with this agency, Robert is our agent and he is fantastic at understanding the local market/landscape. Robert is willing to take time to ask questions that will put your coverage in a declaration that it should be, not over paying and not coming up short in coverage. . I felt assured of his explanation State Farm will not pull out of this area market for OUR home coverage due to wildfire risk. We did have one car windshield get damaged, the claim was so quick and easy, easiest one I have ever done. 5 stars for Robert and Scott Schumacher Agency!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Smith
"Super sweet folks over there. Really appreciate them. Have known them for YEARS. 🙂"
Profile photo of booboo52@charter.net Haas

booboo52@charter.net Haas

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by booboo52@charter.net Haas
"These folks are great! They really went to bat for me Pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Boyce Hundley

Boyce Hundley

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Boyce Hundley
"I’m a new customer but the level of customer service provided by Robert Sanchez has been outstanding. He has been thorough and made changing my multiple policies over a breeze! I genuinely feel like he has my best interests in mind which is hard to find in this day and age. I would highly recommend using this young man and this agency in the future if you are looking to switch."
Profile photo of CALVIN WANLESS

CALVIN WANLESS

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CALVIN WANLESS
"This is Michelle Burke and my experience with Tyler this morning was absolutely fantastic. He Along with the State Farm company saved me a great deal of money.511 a month with liberty mutual went down to $386 a month with my home included now unlike before. Full coverage on two vehicles with my son who’s 19 this is so great thank you all for helping our family save money and get better coverage all the while being easy to talk to polite nice personal people. Thanks you guys"
Profile photo of RonnieSue Beckworth

RonnieSue Beckworth

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RonnieSue Beckworth
"Tyler Drake is the best, he is always there for my insurance needs with home, auto and business. You couldn't ask for a better guy."
Profile photo of Paula Garver

Paula Garver

November 21, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Paula Garver
"No answer to our car yet"
Profile photo of larry Girardey

larry Girardey

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by larry Girardey
"People are very nice and would tell others about them"
Profile photo of Richard Caveza

Richard Caveza

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Caveza
"Lindsay is an awesome an Agent. Extremely thorough throughout the process and very prompt to call me back. The rate wasn’t the best rate, but her service and the offices service in general have been great. If you like good customer service call and ask for Lindsay."
Profile photo of Craig Horgan

Craig Horgan

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Horgan
"A friendly staff and convenient location make this a nice place to do business. Getting a life insurance quote was very easy and the rates are highly competitive. I recommend this particular state farm office for the above and beyond customer service and support."
Profile photo of Becca Johnson

Becca Johnson

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Johnson
"The team here is so helpful! They're always quick to provide me with the information I need, and they're very friendly. Plus, they're always looking to provide me with the best coverage while keeping it affordable."
Profile photo of janice aragon

janice aragon

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by janice aragon
"Excellent customer service! Great prices too!"
Profile photo of Jenniffer Burnett

Jenniffer Burnett

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenniffer Burnett
"They always answer my questions, and wished me a happy birthday 🎂. Great service and effective communication"
Profile photo of Christian Brock

Christian Brock

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Brock
"I was hit by a semi tracker trailer on I 5 while it was snowing. I called State Farm in Redding (Scott Shumacher) and the process was quick and painless. Great outfit! Thank you-"
Profile photo of Steve Taff

Steve Taff

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Taff
"Every time I call Robert or Tyler, they are more than willing to help me out with any and every problem. I would highly recommend using Scott Schumacher's more than capable staff for all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Molly Parkin

Molly Parkin

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Parkin
"Awesome People! Tyler is way Awesome!!"
Profile photo of Tristan Webb

Tristan Webb

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Webb
"Very Responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Dale Porter

Dale Porter

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Porter
"Scott Schumacher and his office staff have always been extra helpful, professional, responsive, and prompt. Wonderful insurance company!"
Profile photo of Nick Hernandez

Nick Hernandez

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hernandez
"I’m writing a personal review about Robert who is an agent at State Farm. I received exceptional service and walked away satisfied and very confident in my purchase for these new services. I highly recommend anyone to go to this office at Scott Schumacher."
Profile photo of Naomi Sanchez

Naomi Sanchez

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Sanchez
"Robert Sanchez helped me get a credit builder credit card with State Farm, it was quick and efficient and I had a pleasant experience. It was a lot easier than any other companies when it comes to getting a first credit card, which was really nice, it took the stress out of it. I would recommend State Farm for any financial or insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pamela Huston

Pamela Huston

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Huston
"I love this office because the staff is so caring and looks out for your best interest not the bottom line dollar. Scott and his staff have seen to it that I am totally covered with my house and the cars. The staff never gets upset for any kind of question I ask. If they don’t know the answer they will research it and call me and let me know. Scott should be very proud of his staff he has built over the years because the entire office is just awesome. Thank you for being my insurance agent I appreciate you and your staff greatly"